470 W. Main St Lehi, UT 84043  Local: (801) 766-2000
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON MAIN
Local Lehi, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

A couple bumps at first, but the deliveries were good, flowers were amazing, and service was as described. Recommending to my friends.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

beautiful, fresh flowers that were delivered the same day. Thank you, they were perfect and lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangements my Flowers on Main are always perfect. I have placed orders at 10pm Utah time and had them delivered by 2 pm the next day. Buy with confidence from Flowers on Main.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed an order online at 9:30 p.m (Utah time) on Sunday and the flowers were delivered the next day by 3:30 p.m. That is unbelievable service. Plus the flowers look amazing!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

A beautiful bouquet of flowers! zi am always pleased with with the arrangements you have done for me..And they were ready for me when I came to pick them up; staff was very friendly.. Thankk you
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

You guys are great - so much better than the bigger online ordering sites. Thanks to James and staff for a great ordering experience and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

You do the best arrangements ever! Your staff is extremely cordial and easy to work with. You are simply the best!
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

the flowers where beautiful and lasted a long time
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers on Main is amazing! I had the opportunity to work with them for my mom's funeral. The arrangements were phenomenal...exactly what my mom would have ordered. So...I sent flowers to my Grandma for Christmas. Same experience. Thanks sooo much for being so awesome!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement arrived on time and was LOVELY! The flowers were very fragrant and beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery right on time.basket was exactly as pictured. Very happy little girl.
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have ordered flowers from you since the inception of my relationship with Alli. You have all exceeded my expectations each and every time and there has always been a "wow" from Alli when she has received each arrangement. You guys are awesome and I always recommend you.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Best florist ever!!
Date: Sep 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks guys, I just about lost it lokonig for this.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved my flowers! They're beautiful!! And they were ordered all the way from Egypt! Thank you for the beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

This is the only Flower shop I will ever use. They are always friendly very helpful.I can always count on the flowers I have sent being the best quality available.
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

I love flowersonmain!!!! I love that I can get online and order my wife what ever will make her happy that day and trust that it is done and taken care of!!! I will keep using flowersonmain as my florist for a very long time!!! Thanks for the great customer service and quality and dedication!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

very easy and family thought wreath was beautiful
Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

I LOVE Flowers on Main. They have never failed me. When I call for last minute or special orders and when we ordered flowers for my parents funerals, the flowers have always been delivered on time and look absolutely beautiful. Not to mention the friendly accomodating service they provide. You guys are the BEST. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

These guys are great! We had always worked with a shop in Salt lake City to get flowers delivered to my Mom in Lehi - then we discovered Flower on Main right there in town. Isn't the internet remarkable? Anyway, with very little notice they provided EXACTLY what we wanted! We are so happy to have a reliable local florist to take care of our long-distance orders. What a relief! Thanks again - price was very reasonable and service was impeccable!
Date: Apr 17, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly recommended! The lady who took my order over the phone was very helpful and was happy to work within my budget.
Date: Mar 22, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was VERY pleased with the cheerful, friendly service of Flowers on Main, Lehi, UT!!! I was ordering Birthday flowers for my Mom (in Lehi, UT) from Colorado and the young lady was very helpful and accomodating! I look forward to using this store again!!!
Flower Delivery To Lehi, UT
See Delivery Areas